Broker Check

About Us

Royal Standley, ChFC®, AIF®, CLTC, CRPS®

President & CEO

(541) 772-1116

Royal@opfa.com

As President & CEO, Royal Standley has built a practice dedicated to integrity and service through his commitment to placing client's needs first. His most important duty as an advisor is educating and helping clients achieve the goals...

Read more

Ronald Naumann, ChFC

Financial Planner

(541) 772-1116

Ron@opfa.com

Ron Naumann has the life experience and the training to provide the advice, guidance, and counsel needed to help you plan an affordable retirement and live the life you dream of living. After 30 years of business experience, Ron moved...

Read more

Richard S. Todd, CRPC

Financial Planner

(541) 772-1116

rich@opfa.com

Throughout his life Rich has enjoyed taking things apart in order to see how they worked. Applying this mindset throughout his professional career, Rich has used this as a framework for success. As a financial planner, Rich takes the...

Read more

James Monroe

Financial Planner

541-772-1116

james@opfa.com

A financial planner and retirement plan specialist, James Monroe joined the team at Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors in March of 2019...

Read more

Debbie Judson, Registered Paraplanner

Registered Paraplanner & Client Relations Manager

(541) 772-1116

debbie@opfa.com

With 25 years of local business experience, Debbie has been our Client Relations Manager for Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors, Inc. since 2001. In her role as a local wholesale business owner for over 15 years

Read more

Carie Hayes

Administrative Assistant

carieh@opfa.com

When Carie came to us in 2010, she brought with her over eighteen years of administrative experience from the special event industry. That role has allowed her to adapt quickly to the constantly updating and evolving Oregon Pacific...

Read more

Marlaine Mitchell

Administrative Assistant

marlaine@opfa.com

Marlaine Mitchell is an administrative assistant for Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors. After taking off a few years after her son was born, Marlaine comes to us from the administration and human resource fields where she worked (and...

Read more

Lindsey Cameron

Administrative Assistant

lindsey@opfa.com

As a blooming OPFA assistant Lindsey will be one of the first contacts you’ll make at our firm. Her cheery personality makes your first interactions and on-boarding process a seamless pleasure. Since she knows the material so...

Read more

Here is our Privacy Policy and Disclosure Brochure ADV Part II